Future Pinball table videos for HyperSpin

Real quick, if you’re looking for Future Pinball videos for use with HyperSpin, check out this Playlist I’ve created at Youtube. It’s a growing list of pretty much all the completed tables out there.

And That Said

I’ve recently been spamming (figuratively speaking) my Youtube account with scores of videos of Future Pinball table gameplay. For those curious, here are the reasons why.

  • I’m helping my brother to sell the DELL XPS 600 computer on which the tables are being played and these videos will help showcase its capabilities.
  • On that computer, I needed videos for the HyperSpin software being used to easily access the individual pinball tables.
  • While others have made videos for Future Pinball tables, I wanted videos using the scrolling viewpoint during gameplay because it is my opinion that this view best showcases the tables, showing the graphics, 3D models and ball physics up close.
  • I wanted to demonstrate the AutoHotkey script I created for use while recording the videos.

That said, I’ve also posted all these videos to Youtube so that others could easily download the .flv video files using a Youtube downloader (like youtube-dl) for their own use with HyperSpin.

Others have made such videos available through the HyperSpin forums, but I wanted to provide another means, one that would allow downloads of individual tables. Posting them to Youtube allows for that.

Future Pinball table videos for HyperSpin

Leave a Reply

